Testimonials

Adrian Buntin

12/22/2023

Always friendly and trustworthy. Really glad to know a reliable place to take my vehicle.

Missy Harris

12/20/2023

Excellent experience from start to finish! I took my car in for front and rear brakes replacement. Steven was friendly, polite, responsive, and even arranged for an Uber to come pick me up from home when my car was ready. The Car Care Center will be my new go-to for any repairs or service needed on my car!

Susan Wildhaber

12/11/2023

Friendly fast and efficient!

David Hawkins

12/9/2023

We switched to Car Care Center several months back. They have worked on all our cars. Price is fair, super helpful, and great communication from Steven. ! Highly recommend!
The 5-star review and recommendation you provided means a lot to us, David! Thank you for the time and kind words about the great communication and helpful service. See you next time!

- Nashville Location

Spencer Essenpreis

12/4/2023

Very courteous and friendly service; did a thorough job and even advised against some things I had asked for because they weren’t needed. Appreciate that honesty and trustworthiness.

Chris O'Brien

12/1/2023

Dudes were great. Had me in and out for an oil change in less than an hour. Real nice and knew their stuff.
It’s so great that the service was efficient and polite, Chris. Thank you for your 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

- Nashville Location

William Wilkin

11/23/2023

Service was great. I waited for the work to complete. It was finished in good time.

Richard Ryan

11/16/2023

I brought in my 11-year-old Ridgeline for some rather extensive front suspension work, and the team really stepped up. I had to leave the truck a few days longer than expected. But given the nature of the repairs, this was necessary to make sure the work was done to spec and with the right parts (one of which Steven had to drive some distance to obtain). That’s quality service, in my book. And all labor and parts are guaranteed for three years, which is considerably longer than dealerships that I’ve used. I’ll definitely head back for other work, and would gladly recommend them, even for basic stuff.
The 5-star review and recommendation you provided means a lot to us, Richard! Thank you for the time and kind words about the suspension work we complete on your Ridegeline. See you next time!

- Nashville Location

Matthew Moushon

11/9/2023

These guys are professional and reasonably priced. Would not go anywhere else.
Thanks for taking a moment to share your 5-star review with us, Matthew. We’re glad to hear the service was professional and affordable. See you next time!

- Nashville Location

Josh Sutcliffe

11/9/2023

Great shop with people that get to know you and get to know your car. They are straight forward in their assessment and they aren’t afraid for you to ask questions. They take the time to work through the process and I’ve been happy with the repairs they’ve made.
Josh, your 5-star review on our straight forward service is so appreciated. We hope to see you again next time!

- Nashville Location

Accessibility Toolbar